Address Ruto with respect, Ahmednasir tells Junet

Junet referred to Ruto by his name without his official title.

Locked Counties with highest cases of school dropouts

More than 3.5 million learners might fail to report back to school for the first term in January

South Africa economy records unexpected growth

Exports also saw a bumper rise in the third quarter, increasing by 4.2%.

We'll provide security - NPS says ahead of Raila meeting

"However, any breach of peace shall be dealt with in accordance with the law."

Meta threatens to remove US news content if new law passes

Meta claims their platform provides increased traffic to struggling news outlets.

UDM Garissa Township hopeful cleared by IEBC, attacks critics

Says some dark forces worked so hard and tried to stop my candidature.

State officers to plant 200-500 trees at events, Cabinet

It's part of National Tree Growing Restoration Campaign which targets to plant 15m trees by 2030.

Wandayi: Ruto team bringing confusion with new CBC rules

Says the reversal of Uhuru policies presents new challenges in terms of preparedness

Boost for Dekow as rival backs his Garissa MP bid

Sirat stepped down after negotiations with clan elders.

Cyril Ramaphosa: How Arthur Fraser landed South Africa's president in trouble

Ramaphosa's accuser is former spy chief Arthur Fraser

Cabinet approves proposal to host AFCON in 2027

Kenya will bid alongside East African states.

National holidays to be themed going forward - Ruto

December 12 will be themed as the 'Innovation Jamhuri Day".

Confusion in voter register cost my MP bid - Kerich

Says despite going through the necessary steps, his vote had remained in the capital.

Canadian professional league set for 2025 debut

The new eight-team league is due to begin in April 2025.

Brazil put down the biggest marker at Qatar tournament

  • If Richarlison's acrobatic bicycle kick against Serbia was magical, this may just have surpassed it - a ...

Cameroon legend Eto'o appears to lash out at man

The incident occurred outside Stadium 974 in Doha

Who would you pick for England's tie with France

Now manager Gareth Southgate has to choose a side to take on defending champions France in the quarterfinals.